Vijećnici

Valter Drandić

Valter Drandić

Predsjednik Skupštine
Adresa -
Telefon 052 351 667
Mobitel -
Fax 052 351 686
E-mail skupstina@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Tamara Brussich

Tamara Brussich

Potpredsjednica Skupštine
Adresa Medulin, Katikulić 86
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Tamara.Brussich@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
mr.sc. Marino Baldini

mr.sc. Marino Baldini

Potpredsjednik Skupštine
Adresa Vižinada, Carlotte Grisi 29
Telefon 052 446 122
Mobitel 091 1766 5679
Fax -
E-mail Marino.Baldini@istra-istria.hr
Stranka SDP
mr.sc. Zvonko Liović

mr.sc. Zvonko Liović

Vijećnik
Adresa Poreč, Varvari, Piantade 170
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Zvonko.Liovic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka HNS
Cinzia Počeko Kranjec

Cinzia Počeko Kranjec

Vijećnica
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel 098 334 180
Fax -
E-mail Cinzia.PocekoKranjec@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Eleonora Kotiga Vaš

Eleonora Kotiga Vaš

Vijećnica
Adresa Novigrad, Sv. Servul 7k
Telefon -
Mobitel 098 849 886
Fax -
E-mail Eleonora.KotigaVas@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Vili Rosanda

Vili Rosanda

Vijećnik
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Vili.Rosanda@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Marija Kadoić Balaško

Marija Kadoić Balaško

Vijećnica
Adresa Labin, Matije Vlačića 24
Telefon 052 866 832
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Marija.KadoicBalasko@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Tedi Chiavalon

Tedi Chiavalon

Vijećnik
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Tedi.Chiavalon@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Suzana Ladavac

Suzana Ladavac

Vijećnica
Adresa Pazin, Josipa Voltića 21
Telefon -
Mobitel 099 2065 816
Fax -
E-mail Suzana.Ladavac@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Nevija Poropat

Nevija Poropat

Vijećnica
Adresa Višnjan, Smolici 10
Telefon 052 422 131
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Nevija.Poropat@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Josip Anton Rupnik

Josip Anton Rupnik

Vijećnik
Adresa Pula, Viška 12
Telefon 052 391 776
Mobitel 099 3512 130
Fax -
E-mail JosipAnton.Rupnik@istra-istria.hr
Stranka Zeleni savez
Vedrana Gregorović Hrvatin

Vedrana Gregorović Hrvatin

Vijećnica
Adresa Buzet, Sjeverna ulica 5
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Vedrana.Gregorovic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Petar Macura

Petar Macura

Vijećnik
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Petar.Macura@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Vladimir Buršić

Vladimir Buršić

Vijećnik
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel 098 224 545
Fax -
E-mail Vladimir.Bursic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka Nezavisni
Zdenko Pliško

Zdenko Pliško

Vijećnik
Adresa Vodnjan, Rudarska 22
Telefon 052 511 169
Mobitel 098 420 199
Fax -
E-mail Zdenko.Plisko@istra-istria.hr
Stranka ISU-PIP
Jasna Bolić

Jasna Bolić

Vijećnica
Adresa Pula, Jeretova 3/A
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Jasna.Bolic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -
Miloš Bajić

Miloš Bajić

Vijećnik
Adresa Pula, Japodska 28
Telefon -
Mobitel 091 2797 941
Fax -
E-mail Milos.Bajic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Frančesko Andreeja

Frančesko Andreeja

Vijećnik
Adresa Pula, Špiljavac 9
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Francesko.Andreja@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -
Bruno Stermotić

Bruno Stermotić

Vijećnik
Adresa Pula, Zlatićev trg 2
Telefon -
Mobitel 098 1843 924
Fax -
E-mail Bruno.Stermotic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Alen Višković

Alen Višković

Vijećnik
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Alen.Viskovic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka HSLS
Robert Velenik

Robert Velenik

Vijećnik
Adresa Poreč, Veleniki 42
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Robert.Velenik@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Irena Peruško

Irena Peruško

Vijećnica
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel 091 5600 369
Fax -
E-mail irena.perusko@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Boris Rogić

Boris Rogić

Vijećnik
Adresa Kršan, Čepić Purgarija 41/A
Telefon 052 630 811
Mobitel 091 4410 055
Fax -
E-mail Boris.Rogic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Davor Komar

Davor Komar

Vijećnik
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Davor.Komar@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -
Vanda Poropat

Vanda Poropat

Vijećnica
Adresa Rovinj, Josipa Voltića 2
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Vanda.Poropat@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Ljerka Peruško

Ljerka Peruško

Vijećnica
Adresa Fažana, Kamelija 45, Valbandon
Telefon -
Mobitel 098 854 606
Fax -
E-mail Ljerka.Perusko@istra-istria.hr
Stranka SDP
Radovan Cvek

Radovan Cvek

Vijećnik
Adresa Pula, Davincijeva 7
Telefon -
Mobitel 098 208 209
Fax -
E-mail Radovan.Cvek@istra-istria.hr
Stranka HSU

Goran Subotić

Vijećnica
Adresa Rovinj-Rovigno, Silvana Chiurca 2
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Goran.Subotic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka SDP
Milio Bulić

Milio Bulić

Vijećnik
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Milio.Bulic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka SDP
Silvano Hrelja

Silvano Hrelja

Vijećnik
Adresa Pula, Orbanin 57
Telefon -
Mobitel 098 408 950
Fax -
E-mail Silvano.Hrelja@istra-istria.hr
Stranka HSU
Goran Subotić

Goran Subotić

Vijećnik
Adresa Rovinj, S. Chiurca 2
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Goran.Subotic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka SDP
Mirjana Galo

Mirjana Galo

Vijećnica
Adresa Pula
Telefon 052 505 976
Mobitel 098 366 886
Fax -
E-mail Mirjana.Galo@istra-istria.hr
Stranka SDSS
Ilirjana Croata Medur

Ilirjana Croata Medur

Vijećnica
Adresa Umag, Joakima Rakovca 5a
Telefon 052 743 803
Mobitel 098 216 713
Fax -
E-mail Ilirjana.CroataMedur@istra-istria.hr
Stranka HDZ
Jurica Šiljeg

Jurica Šiljeg

Vijećnik
Adresa Savudrija, Cvjetna 2
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Jurica.Siljeg@istra-istria.hr
Stranka HDZ
mr.sc. Tatjana Tomaić

mr.sc. Tatjana Tomaić

Vijećnica
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Tatjana.Tomaic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka HDZ
dr.sc. Dubravko Marković

dr.sc. Dubravko Marković

Vijećnik
Adresa Medulin, Banjole 5
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Dubravko.Markovic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka HDZ
Aleksa Vale

Aleksa Vale

Vijećnik
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Aleksa.Vale@istra-istria.hr
Stranka HDZ
Damir Grunbaum

Damir Grunbaum

Vijećnik
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel 099 2772 444
Fax -
E-mail Damir.Grunbaum@istra-istria.hr
Stranka Nezavisni
Damir Prodan

Damir Prodan

Vijećnik
Adresa Poreč, Ivana Gundulića 5
Telefon -
Mobitel 095 1970 069
Fax -
E-mail Damir.Prodan@istra-istria.hr
Stranka Živi zid
Gordana Čakić

Gordana Čakić

Vijećnica
Adresa Pula, Kumičićeva 10
Telefon -
Mobitel 097 7962 057
Fax -
E-mail Gordana.Cakic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka Živi zid
izv.prof.dr.sc. Tea Golja

izv.prof.dr.sc. Tea Golja

Vijećnica
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Tea.Golja@istra-istria.hr
Stranka Nezavisna
Divna Radolović Rosanda

Divna Radolović Rosanda

Vijećnica
Adresa Medulin, Centar 8, Vinkuran
Telefon 052 573 192
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Divna.RadolovicRosanda@istra-istria.hr
Stranka Nezavisna