Vijećnici

Sandra Ćakić Kuhar

Sandra Ćakić Kuhar

Predsjednica Skupštine
Adresa Poreč-Parenzo
Telefon -
Mobitel 091 4320022
Fax -
E-mail Sandra.CakicKuhar@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Tamara Brussich

Tamara Brussich

Potpredsjednica Skupštine
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Tamara.Brussich@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Valter Drandić

Valter Drandić

Vijećnik
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail -
Stranka IDS-DDI
Hani Glavinić

Hani Glavinić

Vijećnica
Adresa Pazin
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Hani.Glavinic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Marija Kadoić Balaško

Marija Kadoić Balaško

Vijećnica
Adresa Labin
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Marija.KadoicBalasko@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Marinela Bašić

Marinela Bašić

Vijećnica
Adresa Rovinj-Rovigno
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Marinela.Basic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Alen Gržinić

Alen Gržinić

Vijećnik
Adresa Cerovlje
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Alen.Grzinic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Tereza Banić

Tereza Banić

Vijećnica
Adresa Poreč-Parenzo
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Tereza.Banic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Vedrana Gregorović Hrvatin

Vedrana Gregorović Hrvatin

Vijećnica
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Vedrana.Gregorovic@gmail.com
Stranka IDS-DDI
Ivana Špadijer

Ivana Špadijer

Vijećnica
Adresa Novigrad-Cittanova
Telefon -
Mobitel 098 1314188
Fax -
E-mail Ivana.Spadijer@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Ivan Jakovčić

Ivan Jakovčić

Vijećnik
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Ivan.Jakovcic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Zdenko Pliško

Zdenko Pliško

Vijećnik
Adresa Vodnjan-Dignano
Telefon -
Mobitel 098 420199
Fax -
E-mail Zdenko.Plisko@istra-istria.hr
Stranka ISU-PIP
Hana Jurić

Hana Jurić

Vijećnica
Adresa Pula-Pola
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Hana.Juric@istra-istria.hr
Stranka Zeleni savez
Robert Velenik

Robert Velenik

Vijećnik
Adresa Poreč-Parenzo
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Robert.Velenik@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Vili Rosanda

Vili Rosanda

Vijećnik
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Vili.Rosanda@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Đina Šverko

Đina Šverko

Vijećnica
Adresa Pula-Pola
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Djina.Sverko@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -
Marianna Jelicich Buić

Marianna Jelicich Buić

Vijećnica
Adresa Buje-Buie
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Marianna.JelicichBuic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Miloš Bajić

Miloš Bajić

Vijećnik
Adresa Pula-Pola
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Milos.Bajic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Muhamed Muratagić

Muhamed Muratagić

Vijećnik
Adresa Buzet
Telefon 052 663 477
Mobitel 091 5639247
Fax -
E-mail Muhamed.Muratagic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Bruno Stermotić

Bruno Stermotić

Vijećnik
Adresa Pula-Pola
Telefon -
Mobitel 098 1843924
Fax -
E-mail Bruno.Stermotic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Davor Komar

Davor Komar

Vijećnik
Adresa Pula-Pola
Telefon -
Mobitel 091 6652222
Fax -
E-mail Davor.Komar@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Ivica Mikulčić

Ivica Mikulčić

Vijećnik
Adresa Poreč-Parenzo
Telefon -
Mobitel 095 3868546
Fax -
E-mail Ivica.Mikulcic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka ISU-PIP
Irena Peruško

Irena Peruško

Vijećnica
Adresa Pula-Pola
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Irena.Perusko@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI
Danijel Ferić

Danijel Ferić

Vijećnik
Adresa Pula-Pola
Telefon -
Mobitel 098 476316
Fax -
E-mail Danijel.Feric@istra-istria.hr
Stranka SDP
Antonella Degrassi

Antonella Degrassi

Vijećnica
Adresa Umag-Umago
Telefon 052 752 389
Mobitel 099 3219859
Fax -
E-mail Antonella.Degrassi@istra.istria.hr
Stranka SDP
Vili Bassanese

Vili Bassanese

Vijećnik
Adresa Umag-Umago
Telefon 052 702 953
Mobitel 091 1335360
Fax -
E-mail Vili.Bassanese@istra-istria.hr
Stranka SDP
Sanja Radolović

Sanja Radolović

Vijećnica
Adresa Pula-Pola
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Sanja.Radolovic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka SDP
Marko Ferenac

Marko Ferenac

Vijećnik
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Marko.Ferenac@istra-istria.hr
Stranka SDP
Goran Hrvatin

Goran Hrvatin

Vijećnik
Adresa Tinjan
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Goran.Hrvatin@istra-istria.hr
Stranka SDP
Mauro Jurman

Mauro Jurman

Vijećnik
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Mauro.Jurman@istra-istria.hr
Stranka SDP
Jasna Opačak

Jasna Opačak

Vijećnica
Adresa Buje-Buie
Telefon -
Mobitel 099 5007687
Fax -
E-mail Jasna.Opacak@istra-istria.hr
Stranka HDZ

Diego Antončić

Vijećnik
Adresa Kanfanar
Telefon -
Mobitel 097 6703082
Fax -
E-mail -
Stranka HDZ
Ivica Butorac

Ivica Butorac

Vijećnik
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Ivica.Butorac@istra-istria.hr
Stranka HDZ
Mario Bratulić

Mario Bratulić

Vijećnik
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Mario.Bratulic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka HDZ
Tatjana Tomaić

Tatjana Tomaić

Vijećnica
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Tatjana.Tomaic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka HDZ
Ilirjana Croata Medur

Ilirjana Croata Medur

Vijećnica
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel 098 216713
Fax -
E-mail Ilirjana.CroataMedur@istra-istria.hr
Stranka HDZ
Koviljka Aškić

Koviljka Aškić

Vijećnica
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel 098 335298
Fax -
E-mail Koviljka.Askic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka MOŽEMO! - Politička platforma
Slaven Boljun

Slaven Boljun

Vijećnik
Adresa Ližnjan
Telefon -
Mobitel 091 5577012
Fax -
E-mail Slaven.Boljun@istra-istria.hr
Stranka MOŽEMO! - Politička platforma
Renato Kalac

Renato Kalac

Vijećnik
Adresa Pazin
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Renato.Kalac@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -
Fedor Kompas

Fedor Kompas

Vijećnik
Adresa Pula-Pola
Telefon 052 218 789
Mobitel 091 3852315
Fax -
E-mail Fedor.Kompas@istra-istria.hr
Stranka Zelena alternativa - ORAH
Ivan Iskra

Ivan Iskra

Vijećnik
Adresa Pula-Pola
Telefon -
Mobitel 098 9285825
Fax -
E-mail Ivan.Iskra@istra-istria.hr
Stranka Zelena alternativa - ORAH