Counsellors

Valter Drandić

Valter Drandić

President of the Regional Assembly
Adresa -
Telefon 052/351-667
Mobitel -
Fax 052/351-686
E-mail skupstina@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS - DDI
Tamara Brussich

Tamara Brussich

Vice president of the Regional Assembly
Adresa Medulin, Katikulić 86
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Tamara.Brussich@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS - DDI

mr.sc. Marino Baldini

Vice president of the Regional Assembly
Adresa Vižinada, Carlotte Grisi 29
Telefon 052 446 122
Mobitel 091 1766 5679
Fax -
E-mail Marino.Baldini@istra-istria.hr
Stranka SDP
Eliana Barbo

Eliana Barbo

Councillor
Adresa Buje, Kaldanija 36/G
Telefon 052 721 957
Mobitel 095 9056 016
Fax -
E-mail Eliana.Barbo@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI

mr.sc. Zvonko Liović

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Zvonko.Liovic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -

Cinzia Počeko Kranjec

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Cinzia.PocekoKranjec@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -
Eleonora Kotiga Vaš

Eleonora Kotiga Vaš

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Eleonora.KotigaVas@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS - DDI
Vili Rosanda

Vili Rosanda

Councillor
Adresa Pula, Vinkuran, Centar 3
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Vili.Rosanda@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS - DDI

Marija Kadoić Balaško

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Marija.KadoicBalasko@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -
Tedi Chiavalon

Tedi Chiavalon

Councillor
Adresa Vodnjan
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Tedi.Chiavalon@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS - DDI

Suzana Ladavac

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Suzana.Ladavac@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -
Josip Anton Rupnik

Josip Anton Rupnik

Councillor
Adresa Pula, Viška 12
Telefon 052/391-776
Mobitel +385 99 351 2130
Fax 052/501-116
E-mail JosipAnton.Rupnik@istra-istria.hr
Stranka ZELENI SAVEZ

Vedrana Gregorović Hrvatin

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Vedrana.Gregorovic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -

Petar Macura

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Petar.Macura@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -
Vladimir Buršić

Vladimir Buršić

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel +385 98 224 545
Fax -
E-mail Vladimir.Bursic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -
Zdenko Pliško

Zdenko Pliško

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Zdenko.Plisko@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -

Jasna Bolić

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon 052/462-314
Mobitel +385 91 432 0022
Fax -
E-mail Jasna.Bolic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -

Miloš Bajić

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel 091 279 7941
Fax -
E-mail Milos.Bajic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS-DDI

Frančesko Andreja

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Francesko.Andreja@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -

Bruno Stermotić

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Bruno.Stermotic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -
Alen Višković

Alen Višković

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Alen.Viskovic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka HSLS

Robert Velenik

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Robert.Velenik@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -

Irena Peruško

Councillor
Adresa Smolići 10
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Irena.Perusko@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -

Dino Kozlevac

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel +385 91 224 100
Fax -
E-mail Dino.Kozlevac@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -
Davor Komar

Davor Komar

Councillor
Adresa Pula, Medulinska cesta 15c
Telefon +385 91 665 2222
Mobitel +385 91 665 2222
Fax -
E-mail Davor.Komar@istra-istria.hr
Stranka IDS - DDI

Vanda Poropat

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Vanda.Poropat@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -

Ljerka Peruško

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Ljerka.Perusko@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -
Radovan Cvek

Radovan Cvek

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Radovan.Cvek@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -

Sanja Radolović

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Sanja.Radolovic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -
Milio Bulić

Milio Bulić

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Milio.Bulic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka SDP
Silvano Hrelja

Silvano Hrelja

Councillor
Adresa Pula, Ulica Orbanin 57
Telefon 052/541-960
Mobitel +385 98 408 950
Fax -
E-mail Silvano.Hrelja@istra-istria.hr
Stranka HSU

Goran Subotić

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Goran.Subotic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -
Mirjana Galo

Mirjana Galo

Councillor
Adresa Pula, G. Martinuzzi 23
Telefon 052/505-976
Mobitel +385 98 366 886
Fax -
E-mail Mirjana.Galo@istra-istria.hr
Stranka SDSS

Ilirjana Croata Medur

Councillor
Adresa Umag, Joakima Rakovca 5a
Telefon 052 743 803
Mobitel 098 216 713
Fax -
E-mail Ilirjana.CroataMedur@istra-istria.hr
Stranka HDZ

Jurica Šiljeg

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Jurica.Siljeg@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -

Tatjana Tomaić

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel +385 98 802 340
Fax -
E-mail Tatjana.Tomaic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -

Dubravko Marković

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Dubravko.Markovic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -

Ivan Bubić

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Ivan.Bubic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -

Damir Grunbaum

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Damir.Grunbaum@istra-istria.hr
Stranka -

Milka Kević

Councillor
Adresa Buje, Rusine 8
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Milka.Kevic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka HSU
Željka Hrlić

Željka Hrlić

Councillor
Adresa Buje, Ulica Rudine 4
Telefon -
Mobitel +385 98 944 7475
Fax -
E-mail Zeljka.Hrlic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka HDZ
Tatjana Mrkonjić

Tatjana Mrkonjić

Councillor
Adresa Sveta Nedelja, Jurazini 28
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Tatajana.Mrkonjic@istra-istria.hr
Stranka HDZ

Nansi Tireli

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel -
Fax -
E-mail Nansi.Tireli@istra-istria.hr
Stranka HRVATSKI LABURISTI - STRANKA RADA
Ticijan Peruško

Ticijan Peruško

Councillor
Adresa -
Telefon -
Mobitel +385 95 922 1359
Fax -
E-mail Ticijan.Perusko@istra-istria.hr
Stranka Naprijed Hrvatska - Progresivni savez